Answered

At Westonci.ca, we provide reliable answers to your questions from a community of experts. Start exploring today! Join our platform to connect with experts ready to provide precise answers to your questions in different areas. Connect with a community of professionals ready to help you find accurate solutions to your questions quickly and efficiently.

Which food group is the only group that does not contain foods that originate from plants?

A. dairy
B. grains
C. protein
D. vegetables

My answer--dairy. Please. Help. Fast.


Sagot :

The answer is dairy.

Grains are largely made of plant-based foods, like wheat, the protein group contains nuts, and all vegetables come from plants. Dairy, on the other hand, has foods that come from animals, such as milk and eggs.
Thanks for using our service. We aim to provide the most accurate answers for all your queries. Visit us again for more insights. We hope our answers were useful. Return anytime for more information and answers to any other questions you have. Find reliable answers at Westonci.ca. Visit us again for the latest updates and expert advice.